Upcoming Events

  • Craft Beer & Cribbage
    Wed, May 18
    Nederland
    Bring your board & cards, bring a friend, or meet new ones!
  • Fly Tying Class
    Thu, May 19
    Nederland
    7 class series...register at https://www.wildbear.org/fly-tying-workshops/
  • Live Music with Marc Townes & Friends
    Fri, May 20
    Nederland
    Dynamic musicians bridging the gap between all out rock n’ roll and their harmony-driven acoustic roots
  • Live Music with Grant Livingston
    Sat, May 21
    Nederland
    Immersive grooves and contemplative lyricism in the form of transcendental folk music
  • Slogans & Sayings Trivia
    Sun, May 22
    Nederland
    What'd you say? See if you can recognize well known slogans and sayings at tonight's trivia! Prizes!
  • Craft Beer & Cribbage
    Wed, May 25
    Nederland
    Bring your board & cards, bring a friend, or meet new ones!
  • Fly Tying Class
    Thu, May 26
    Nederland
    7 class series...register at https://www.wildbear.org/fly-tying-workshops/
  • Jazz by Dan Williams
    Fri, May 27
    Nederland
    It'll be a relaxing evening of Jazz by Dan Williams with some Very Nice brews
  • Live Music with CP Meyer
    Sat, May 28
    Nederland
    C.P. Meyer is a singer/songwriter combining folk, blues, and bluegrass influences with emotional vocals and acoustic strings
  • Live Music with Chad Carrier
    Sun, May 29
    Nederland
    Acoustic originals and covers
  • Live Music with Mountain ReVerb
    Sat, Jun 11
    Nederland
    Local Acoustic, Bass and Lead Guitar trio delivers “full band sound” covers of Led Zeppelin, Curtis Mayfield, Jimmy Hendrix, Radiohead, the Band, Prince, Grand Funk Railroad, Marshall Tucker Band, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Doobie Brothers, CCR, the Beatles, Pink Floyd and many more...
  • Live Music with Eric Stone & Tom Hall
    Sat, Jun 18
    Nederland
    Home-grown folk, bluegrass and Americana with two of our favorite local musicians
  • Live Music with Mountain ReVerb
    Sat, Jul 16
    Nederland
    Local Acoustic, Bass and Lead Guitar trio delivers “full band sound” covers of Led Zeppelin, Curtis Mayfield, Jimmy Hendrix, Radiohead, the Band, Prince, Grand Funk Railroad, Marshall Tucker Band, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Doobie Brothers, CCR, the Beatles, Pink Floyd and many more...